OUR MATERIAL RESOURCES

Apart from human resources, KYA also has material resources  like its fleet of trucks: Pickups, Nacelle ...

We also have a mini solar power plant with a power of 40kWp composed of a solar field and a technical room.

OUR MATERIAL RESOURCES

Subcontracting agreement with local aluminum carpentry contractors

KYA-Contrat Sous-traitance Alu (8).jpg

KYA-Energy Group, in its policy of creating jobs for young people, has now decided to subcontract the manufacture of its new alucobond boxes to around ten young local entrepreneurs. They will now be supported by KYA to be better structured and equipped for better management of their business.

KYA-Energy Group thus kills several birds with one stone: significantly increasing its production capacity for alucobond enclosures for its flagship products, in particular solar power units, solar automatic hand washing kits, etc. but at the same time creating sustainable jobs for young people by promoting and structuring their business.

Subcontracting agreement with electricians

KYA-Sous-trantance Electricien.jpg

Last June 2021, KYA signed a subcontracting agreement with around fifteen electricians to increase the number of KYA teams for its present and future installations.

Official sponsor of the football club
of the prefecture of Agoènyivé called JCA

On May 05, 2021, an official handing-over ceremony for solar street lights, sets of shirts and mufflers took place at the JCA club stadium. Thanks to these donations from KYA, the club is  now electrified by solar energy. We are convinced that football remains the sport that unites a lot of people under our skies and cleans up divisions. In our policy of positively impacting the environment in which our company operates,  we have agreed to become the official sponsor of JCA which plays in D2 this year

OUR MATERIAL RESOURCES

With a view to its contribution to the reduction of CO2 emissions, KYA's head office is entirely powered by an autonomous 40 kWp solar power plant with a storage capacity of 3200Ah at 48V.

KYA - AGR.jpg

Ordinary waste and components of KYA solar systems are recycled by two local companies specializing in recycling such waste.

NOS MOYENS MATÉRIELS

A part les moyens humains, KYA dispose aussi des moyens matériels à l’instar de son parc automobile composé des camions : Pickups, Nacelle…

Nous disposons également d'une minicentrale solaire d'une puissance de 40kWc composée d'un champ solaire et d'un local technique

POLITIQUE SOCIÉTALE DE KYA

Accord de sous-traitance avec des entrepreneurs locaux de menuiserie en aluminium

KYA-Contrat Sous-traitance Alu (8).jpg

KYA-Energy Group dans sa politique de création d'emplois pour les jeunes a décidé de sous-traiter désormais la fabrication de ses nouveaux coffrets en alucobond à une dizaine de jeunes entrepreneurs locaux. Ceux-ci seront accompagnés désormais par KYA pour être mieux structurés et outillés pour une meilleure gestion de leur entreprise.

KYA-Energy Group fait ainsi d'une pierre plusieurs coups : augmenter sensiblement sa capacité de production des coffrets en alucobond pour ses produits phares notamment les groupes électrosolaires, les kits de lave main automatique solaires, etc. mais en mm temps créer des emplois durables pour la jeunesse par la promotion et la structuration de leur entreprise.

Accord de sous-traitance avec des électriciens

KYA-Sous-trantance Electricien.jpg

En Juin 2021 dernier, KYA signe un accord de sous-traitance avec une quinzaine d’électriciens pour le renforcement en nombre des équipes de KYA pour ses installations présentes et futures.

Sponsor officiel du club du football
de la préfecture d'Agoènyivé dénommée JCA

Le 05 mai 2021, une cérémonie de remise officielle de lampadaires solaires, de jeux de maillots et de cache nez offerts a eu lieu sur le stade du club JCA. Grâce à ces dons de KYA, le club est  désormais électrifié au solaire. Nous sommes persuadé que le football reste le sport qui fédère bcp de gens sous nos cieux et nettoie les clivages. Dans notre politique d impacter positivement l’environnement dans lequel évolue notre entreprise,  nous avons accepté de devenir le sponsor officiel de JCA qui joue en D2 cette année

POLITIQUE ENVIRONNEMENTALE

Dans l’optique de sa contribution à la réduction des émissions de CO2, le siège de KYA est entièrement alimenté par une centrale solaire autonome de 40 kWc avec une capacité de stockage 3200Ah sous 48V.

KYA - AGR.jpg

Les déchets ordinaires et des composants de systèmes solaires de KYA sont recyclés par deux entreprises locales spécialisées dans le recyclage de ces déchets.